To delete a user from your organization:

  • Open the 'Manage Settings' menu in the bottom of the main menu
  • Select 'Users,' then locate the user you want to edit
  • Open the user menu by clicking the vertical ellipses icon
  • Select 'Edit user'
  • Update the permissions for the selected user
  • Click 'Save changes'

To delete a user from your organizations, click the 'Delete user' option in the dropdown next to the user's email.

What happens when you delete a user?

When you delete a user, they will be unable to access the dashboard for organizations you have invited them to. If the user's email address had been invited to any other organizations on the platform, they will still be permitted to log on and access those dashboards. 

Did this answer your question?