You can turn off any business rule in your Business Rules page. Just click the red or green toggle for the rule you want to make changes to.

Turning off a rule will deactivate the effect of the rule, and any mixes or remixes the rule was affecting will be reprocessed for distribution.

Note: You can also turn off the effects of a business rule by deleting it.

Did this answer your question?